Item added to your cart.

Ophelia Volume 1
Seven Lions
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 5, 2019

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Pathless Is The Way Seven Lions 4:20 Buy

    Pathless Is The Way

  2. 2 Start Again (feat. Fiora) Seven Lions feat. Fiora 5:34 Buy

    Start Again (feat. Fiora)

  3. 3 The Sirens Seven Lions & Jason Ross 5:08 Buy

    The Sirens

  4. 4 Ocean (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn 3:45 Buy

    Ocean (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)

  5. 5 Calling You Home (feat. Runn) Seven Lions feat. Runn 4:44 Buy

    Calling You Home (feat. Runn)

  6. 6 After Dark (feat. Fiora) Seven Lions & Blastoyz feat. Fiora 6:30 Buy

    After Dark (feat. Fiora)

  7. 7 Island (feat. Nevve) Seven Lions, Wooli & Trivecta feat. Nevve 4:38 Buy

    Island (feat. Nevve)

  8. 8 First Time (feat. Dylan Matthew) Seven Lions, SLANDER & Dabin feat. Dylan Matthews 4:57 Buy

    First Time (feat. Dylan Matthew)

  9. 9 Let Go (feat. Fiora) Seven Lions feat. Fiora 4:52 Buy

    Let Go (feat. Fiora)

  10. 10 Dreamin' (feat. Fiora) Seven Lions feat. Fiora 5:20 Buy

    Dreamin' (feat. Fiora)

Seven Lions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences